This fabulous book bundle of all five of Alan (Plum) Tyndall’s series on the winners of the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship rounds of the Donegal, Galway, Cork 20 and West Cork, Killarney and Ulster Rallies makes the ideal Christmas present for the petrolheads in your family.

Heroes of the Hills – Donegal International Rally 1972 – 2018. Winners from Cathal Curley to Manus Kelly.
The Western Warriors – Galway International Rally 1970 – 2020. Winners from Mervyn Johnston to Alastair Fisher.
Coleman Country – Cork 20 and West Cork Rally 1977 – 2021. Winners from Ger Buckley to Callum Devine.
The Kerry Dancers – Killarney Rally of the Lakes 1979 – 2022. Winners from Billy Coleman to Callum Devine.
The Ulster Giants – Ulster International 1976 – 2023. Winners from Cathal Curley to Adrien Fourmaux.

You’ll have almost 600 pages of reports and fabulous action pictures from Ireland’s top photographers and a wonderful record of your local rallying heroes and the professional drivers who have visited our shores since the inception of the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship.

Take advantage of the bargain bundle while stocks last, by buying 4 and getting the 5th. book free. The cost is £80.00 + P&P (€93.00 + P&P), or you can buy the books individually ay £20.00 + P&P (€23.00 + P&P) online at:

For further information contact:
Alan Tyndall 0044 7887 827150