These collectors sets cover 26 years of the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship and bring you through the Group 4, Group A, World Rally Car, Super 2000 and WRC eras.

They include four previously unpublished Tarmac Reviews – 1991 ‘Kenny Does the Double’, 1992 ‘Fisher’s Fabulous Subaru’, 1993 ‘Fisher’s Legacy’ and 2012 ‘Great Gass!’

Each volume contains over seventeen and a half hours viewing in which you can enjoy the skills of many of Ireland’s rallying greats like, Bertie Fisher, Austin MacHale, Frank Meagher, Kenny McKinstry, Andrew Nesbitt and Eugene Donnelly.

Vol. 1 1991 to 1996

1991 – Kenny Does the Double
1992 – Fisher’s Fabulous Subaru
1993 – Fisher’s Legacy
1994 – McKinstry on Countdown
1996 – Fantastic Fisher

  • Note 1995 is available as Frank Meagher’ which is part of the Tarmac Titan Series. Duration: 1×3.35 Hours, 1×3.22 Hours, 1×3.25 Hours, 2×3 Hour

Additional information

Weight 5 kg