2005 brought euphoria for Eugene Donnelly who outdrove his rivals in a six year old Toyota Corolla to take wins in Galway, Donegal and the Ulster, on his way to his first solo Pirelli irish Tarmac Rally Championship.

The season had five different winners; Eugene, Mark Higgins (Jim Clark & Manx), Andrew Nesbitt (Killarney), Tim McNulty (Cork), and Derek McGarrity (Circuit Of Ireland), and it was Derek who kept the series open until the final round.
This 3 hour marathon enables you to hitch a high speed ride with the full in car stages with Eugene Donnelly, Derek McGarrity, Andrew Nesbitt and Kevin Lynch and it includes the Group N highlights of the year where Garry Jennings, Alan Nesbitt and Colm Murphy battled for the Production crown.

Duration: 3 Hours

Additional information

Weight 0.105 kg