The 2003 Toshiba Tarmac Championship will be remembered for two things, the new champion Derek McGarrity and the performance of Andrew Nesbitt.

From Derek’s dominant Circuit win ahead of a thrilling Nesbitt, to Eugene Donnelly’s Killarney win, Andrew Nesbitt’s Donegal and Jim Clark victories to Eamonn Boland’s first tarmac win in Cork, it’s been a memorable year.

You can also sample theawesome in car action from inside Andrew Nesbitt’s Subaru, and take a back seat with Eugene Donnelly, Austin McHale and champion Derek McGarrity. With the addition of the top British Championship drivers, the Super 1600’s and the frenetic Group N action all crammed into over three hours.

Duration: 3 Hours

Additional information

Weight 1 kg