RPM highlights a classic year in the Toshiba Irish Tarmac Championship. It was a year in which Austin McHale guided his Celica GT4 home to his record breaking fifth tarmac title, but also a year, which brought new names to the winners list.

In Galway there was drama for both Bertie Fisher, armed with a new Subaru, and arch rival Austin McHale leading up to one of the most controversial Circuit of Ireland’s of all time.

James Leckey’s Subaru won in Killarney ahead of Eamonn Boland’s Escort, whilst the Toyotas of Andrew Nesbitt and Ian Greer won in Donegal and Cork.

This gripping year includes full in car stages with Hugh Martin Doherty (Subaru), Liam O’Callaghan (Escort F2) and Daniel Doherty (Subaru Legacy).

Duration: 3 Hours

Additional information

Weight 1 kg